EXPERIENCE THE THRILL OF HORSE RACING

FROM 7TH APRIL TO 31ST OCTOBER 2019

ParisLongchamp Racecourse has an exceptional course and is schedule to host 32 race days in 2019.

These race days will include many Group 1 races, the highest category of flat race, including the world’s greatest horse race, the Qatar Prix de l’Arc de Triomphe!

ParisLongchamp racecourse has all the odds in its favour to satisfy loyal racegoers and attract first-time visitors who are eager to try something new by making horse racing accessible to everyone.


Entry from €3.


Ticketing and calendar available soon.

Choisissez votre date
Sunday 7 April

Les Dimanches au Galop


Sunday 14 April

Prix de la Grotte
Prix de Fontainebleau
Prix Noailles
Monday 22 April

Prix du Haras Royal de Meudon


Sunday 28 April

Les Dimanches au Galop


Saturday 4 May

Prix D'hedouville


Sunday 12 Mai

The Emirates Poules d'Essai des Poulains et des Pouliches

Thursday 16 May

JeuXdi by ParisLongchamp


Thursday 23 May

JeuXdi by ParisLongchamp


Sunday 26 May

Les Dimanches au Galop


Thursday 30 May

JeuXdi by ParisLongchamp


Monday 3 June

Prix de Windsor


Thursday 6 June

JeuXdi by ParisLongchamp


Monday 10 June

Prix La Coupe


Thursday 13 June

JeuXdi by ParisLongchamp


Thursday 27 June

JeuXdi by ParisLongchamp


Thursday 4 July

JeuXdi by ParisLongchamp


Thursday 11 July

JeuXdi by ParisLongchamp


Sunday 14 July

La Garden Party - Juddmonte Grand Prix de Paris

Thursday 18 July

JeuXdi by ParisLongchamp


Thursday 25 July

JeuXdi by ParisLongchamp


Sunday 1er September

Prix la Rochette


Thursday 5 September

JeuXdi by ParisLongchamp


Sunday 8 September

Prix Moulin Longcham


Thursday 12 September

JeuXdi by ParisLongchamp


Sunday 15 September

Qatar Arc Trials


Saturday 21 September

Prix B. De Tarragon


Saturday 5 October

Qatar Prix de l'Arc de Triomphe


Sunday 6 October

Qatar Prix de l'Arc de Triomphe


Thursday 17 October



Sunday 20 October

Prix Conseil Paris

Sunday 27 October

Prix Royal-Oak

Thursday 31 October